Organisationskomitee

ok_02

 bader_nicolas

OK-Präsident

Nicolas Bader
079 631 59 50
nicolas.bader@musiktage2017.ch

 schaub_silvia

 Sekretariat

Silvia Schaub
079 776 71 30
silvia.schaub@musiktage2017.ch

 christ_peter

 Sponsoring

Peter Christ
079 706 63 02
peter.christ@musiktage2017.ch

 jeker_mirjam

 Finanzen

Mirjam Jeker
079 796 58 31
mirjam.jeker@musiktage2017.ch

 borer_stefan

 Festbetrieb

Stefan Borer
079 440 89 59
stefan.borer@musiktage2017.ch

 saner_claudia

 Festführer

Claudia Saner
079 266 70 10
claudia.saner@musiktage2017.ch

 bader_stefan

 Infrastruktur

Stefan Bader
079 248 27 70
stefan.bader@musiktage2017.ch